Norbert Moerschen

Geschäftsführung

+49 2156 49655-0

info@moerschengmbh.de

Konstruktion/Projektsteuerung

Wolfgang Klomberg

+49 2156 49655-25

+49 2156 49655-55

wolfgang.klomberg@moerschengmbh.de

Harald Deidenbach

Home Office

+49 2156 49655-56

+49 6747 598892

harald.deidenbach@moerschengmbh.de

Christian Heinemann

+49 2156 49655-32

+49 2156 49655-55

christian.heinemann@moerschengmbh.de

Beate de Smet

René Bongers

Konstruktion/Arbeitsvorbereitung

+49 2156 49655-40

+49 2156 49655-55

rene.bongers@moerschengmbh.de

Büro/Verwaltung

Sonja Verhoeven

Einkauf

+49 2156 49655-50

+49 2156 49655-55

sonja.verhoeven@moerschengmbh.de

Bettina Hahn

Rechnungswesen

+49 2156 49655-10

+49 2156 49655-55

bettina.hahn@moerschengmbh.de

Caroline Weiß

Buchhaltung

+49 2156 49655-30

+49 2156 49655-66

caroline.weiss@moerschengmbh.de

Sabrina Weiß

Buchhaltung

+49 2156 49655-31

+49 2156 49655-66

sabrina.weiss@moerschengmbh.de

Vertrieb mobile Aufbereitung

Sven Brookshaw

Leitung mobile Aufbereitung

+49 2156 49655-67

+49 152 09298041

sven.brookshaw@moerschengmbh.de

Thorsten Jäger

Vertrieb / Vermietung

+49 160 5517826

thorsten.jaeger@moerschengmbh.de

Andreas Kern

Ersatzteilvertrieb und Service

+49 2156 49655-15

+49 2156 49655-67

andreas.kern@moerschengmbh.de

Fertigungs-/Montageleitung

Karl Panzer sen.

Montageleitung

+49 2156 49655-55

+49 170 9050718

info@moerschengmbh.de

Niklas Gierthmühlen

Fertigungsleitung

+49 2156 49655-64

+49 2156 49655-55

Hans-Peter Lau

Warenannahme / Lagerleitung

+49 2156 49655-63

+49 2156 49655-55

Werkstatt/Montage

Miguel Bretones

Reinhard Sarzio

Marek Smigiel

Theo Ohligs

Filipe Neves

Ireneusz Icha

Andreas Gruhn

Tobias Schmitz

Ivan Gossen

Tadeusz Stefaniak

Krzysztof Struminski

Alfred Smigiel

Adam Skornia

Dimitri Schreiber

Erik Foos

Zygmunt Kiedowski

Uwe Verstegen

Karl Panzer jun.

Alexander Peller

Wolfgang Pochert

Andreas Claßes

Auszubildender

André Wahle

Auszubildender

Christoph Klomberg

Auszubildender