Moerschen GmbH
Lerchenfeldstraße 76 · 47877 Willich-Anrath
Fon +49 2156 49655-0 · Fax +49 2156 49655-55
info@moerschengmbh.de

Geschäftsführung

Norbert Moerschen

Geschäftsführung

+49 2156 49655-0

+49 2156 49655-55

info@moerschengmbh.de

Konstruktion/Projektsteuerung

Wolfgang Klomberg

Konstruktion

+49 2156 49655 - 25

+49 2156 49655 - 55

wolfgang.klomberg@moerschengmbh.de

Harald Deidenbach

Konstruktion/Projektsteuerung

+49 2156 49655-56

+49 6747 598892

harald.deidenbach@moerschengmbh.de

René Bongers

Konstruktion/Projektsteuerung

+49 2156 49655-40

+49 2156 49655-55

rene.bongers@moerschengmbh.de

Verwaltung

Sonja Verhoeven

Einkauf

+49 2156 49655-50

+49 2156 49655-55

sonja.verhoeven@moerschengmbh.de

Bettina Hahn

Rechnungswesen

+49 2156 49655-11

+49 2156 49655-55

bettina.hahn@moerschengmbh.de

Caroline Weiß

Buchhaltung

+49 2156 49655-30

+49 2156 49655-66

caroline.weiss@moerschengmbh.de

Sabrina Weiß

Buchhaltung

+49 2156 49655-31

+49 2156 49655-66

sabrina.weiss@moerschengmbh.de

Fertigungs-/Montageleitung

Niklas Gierthmühlen

Fertigungs-/Montageleitung

+49 2156 49655 - 64

+49 2156 49655 - 55

niklas.gierthmuehlen@moerschengmbh.de

Hans-Peter Lau

Fertigungs-/Montageleitung

+49 2156 49655 - 63

+49 2156 49655 - 55

Werkstatt/ Montage

Erik Foos

Fertigung/Montage

Andreas Gruhn

Fertigung/Montage

Ireneusz Icha

Fertigung/Montage

Filipe Neves

Fertigung/Montage

Theo Ohligs

Fertigung/Montage

Reinhard Sarzio

Fertigung/Montage

Marek Smigiel

Fertigung/Montage

Karl Panzer Junior

Fertigung/Montage

Auszubildende

Andreas Claßes

Metallbau

Christoph Klomberg

Metallbau

Andrej Reger

Metallbau

Andre Wahle

Metallbau

Geschäftsführung

Norbert Moerschen

Geschäftsführung

+49 2156 49655-0

+49 2156 49655-55

info@moerschengmbh.de

Sven Brookshaw

Geschäftsführung

+49 2156 49655-0

+49 2156 49655 - 55

info@moerschengmbh.de

Innendienst

Megan Cox

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung/Vertriebsunterstützung

+49 2156 49655-14

+49 2156 49655-55

megan.cox@moerschengmbh.de

Dennis Freiwald

Ersatzteilvertrieb / Service

+49 2156 49655-16

+49 2156 49655-55

dennis.freiwald@moerschengmbh.de

Patrick Wirtz

Serviceleiter

+49 2156 49655-15

+49 1520 2923820

+49 2156 49655-55

patrick.wirtz@moerschengmbh.de

Außendienst

Thorsten Jäger

Vertrieb/ Vermietung

+49 2156 49655-0

+49 160 5517826

+49 2156 49655-55

tj@moerschengmbh.de

Johannes Ett

Vertrieb/ Vermietung

+49 2156 49655-0

+49 170 7644293

+49 2156 49655-55

je@moerschengmbh.de

Eckhard Schalk

Vertrieb/ Vermietung

+49 2156 49655-0

+49 160 90984048

+49 2156 49655-55

es@moerschengmbh.de

Geschäftsführung

Norbert Moerschen

Geschäftsführung

+49 2156 49655-0

+49 2156 49655-55

info@moerschengmbh.de

Betriebsleitung

Jörg Deckers

Betriebsleiter

+49 2156 49655-51

+49 160 1580099

+49 2156 49655-55

joerg.deckers@moerschengmbh.de

Verwaltung

Katrin Peters

Assistenz der Betriebsleitung

+49 2156 49655-17

+49 2156 49655-55

katrin.peters@moerschengmbh.de

Alexander Eix

Technical Sales Manager NEC

+49 2156 49655-18

+49 152 56333830

+49 2156 49655-55

alexander.eix@nec-international.de

Gunnar Walter

Projektleiter NEC

+49 2191 6910640

+49151 11784568

+49 2191 6909806

Gunnar.Walter@nec-international.de

Annika Schröder

Moerschen Elektrotechnik

+49 2156 49655-12

+49 2156 49655-55

annika.schroeder@moerschengmbh.de

Sibel Durusöz

NEC

+49 2191 69098-04

+49 2156 49655-55

sibel.durusoez@nec-international.de

Projektleitung

Holger Albrecht

Moerschen Elektrotechnik

+49 171 9130424

+49 2156 49655-

holger.albrecht@moerschengmbh.de

Heiko Göhler

Moerschen Elektrotechnik

+49 2156 49655-52

+49 171 9125467

heiko.goehler@moerschengmbh.de