Moerschen Unternehmensgruppe
Lerchenfeldstraße 76 · 47877 Willich-Anrath
Fon +49 2156 49655-410 · Fax +49 2156 49655-4299
info@moerschengmbh.de

Norbert Moerschen

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

+49 2156 49655-420

+49 2156 49655-4299

info@moerschengmbh.de

Geschäftsführung

Johann Moerschen

Geschäftsführung

+49 2156 49655-420

+49 2156 49655-4299

j.moerschen@moerschengmbh.de

Außendienst/Vertrieb

Thomas Weiß

Prokurist /Ingenieur Maschinen-/Anlagenbau für Sand und Kies

+49 172 2347528

t.weiss@moerschengmbh.de

Konstruktion/Projektsteuerung

René Bongers

Leitung Konstruktion

+49 2156 49655-4240

+49 2156 49655-4299

r.bongers@moerschengmbh.de

Wolfgang Klomberg

Konstruktion/Projektsteuerung

+49 2156 49655 - 4225

+49 2156 49655 - 4299

w.klomberg@moerschengmbh.de

Harald Deidenbach

Konstruktion/Projektsteuerung

+49 2156 49655-4256

+49 6747 598892

h.deidenbach@moerschengmbh.de

Christoph Klomberg

Konstruktion

+49 2156 49655-4233

c.klomberg@moerschengmbh.de

Son Thai

Konstruktion

+49 2156 49655-4232

+49 2156 49655-4299

s.thai@moerschengmbh.de

Michael Jansen

Konstruktion

+49 2156 49655-4227

m.jansen@moerschengmbh.de

Max Lizenberg

Konstruktion

+49 431 28946126

m.lizenberg@moerschengmbh.de

Christian Heinemann

Konstruktion

+49 2156 49655-4234

c.heinemann@moerschengmbh.de

Auftragsabwicklung

Inna Sirenko

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

+49 2156 49655 - 4260

+49 2156 49655-4299

i.sirenko@moerschengmbh.de

Bettina Hahn

Auftragsabwicklung

+49 2156 49655-4211

+49 2156 49655-4191

b.hahn@moerschengmbh.de

Maren Hirtz

Auftragsabwicklung

+49 2156 49655-4255

m.hirtz@moerschengmbh.de

René Hunger

Auftragsabwicklung

+49 2156 49655-4219

+49 2156 49655-4299

r.hunger@moerschengmbh.de

Viola Kossizin

Auszubildende

Buchhaltung

Caroline Weiß

Buchhaltung

+49 2156 49655-4130

+49 2156 49655-4191

c.weiss@moerschengmbh.de

Sabrina Weiß

Buchhaltung

s.weiss@moerschengmbh.de

Maria Reiners

Buchhaltung

+49 (2156) 49655-4130

+49 2156 49655-4191

m.reiners@moerschengmbh.de

Technischer Betriebsleiter

Niklas Gierthmühlen

Technischer Betriebsleiter

+49 2156 49655 -4264

+49 2156 49655 - 4299

n.gierthmuehlen@moerschengmbh.de

Fertigung

Hans-Peter Lau

Werkstattleitung

+49 2156 49655 - 4263

+49 2156 49655 - 4299

p.lau@moerschengmbh.de

Miguel-Juan Bretones

Werkstatt

Horst Dworszak

Werkstatt

Anour Krifa

Werkstatt

Alexander Peller

Werkstatt

Andrej Reger

Werkstatt

Adam Skornia

Werkstatt

Alfred Smigiel

Werkstatt

Michael Galyga

Lager/Logistik

+49 215649655 - 4261

m.galyga@moerschengmbh.de

Montage

Ivan Gossen

Montageleitung

+49 151 5355 6444

i.gossen@moerschengmbh.de

Erik Foos

Vorarbeiter/Projektleiter

Andreas Gruhn

Vorarbeiter/Projektleiter

Filipe Ribeiro das Neves

Vorarbeiter/Projektleiter

Reinhard Sarzio

Vorarbeiter/Projektleiter

+49 170 - 78 26 080

+49 2156 49655 - 4299

r.sarzio@moerschengmbh.de

Andreas Claßes

Montage

Philipp Heymich

Montage

Marius Ingerfeld

Montage

Andreas Moiseev

Montage

Nikolaj Podkidyschev

Montage

Dimitri Schreiber

Montage

Marek Smigiel

Montage

Tadeusz Stefaniak

Montage

Shawn Stevenson

Montage

André van Cleef

Montage

Uwe Verstegen

Montage

Kemal Yilmaz

Montage

Auszubildende

Maekele Mengstu

Auszubildender Fertigung/Montage

Daniel Foos

Auszubildender Fertigung/Montage

Nico Küppers

Auszubildender Fertigung/Montage

Tobias Jansen

Auszubildender Fertigung/Montage

Maxime Haba

Auszubildender Fertigung/Montage

Geschäftsführung

Sven Brookshaw

Geschäftsführung

+49 2156 49655-450

+49 2156 49655-4599

info@moerschenmobil.de

Innendienst/Auftragsabwicklung

Megan Cox

Leitung Mietpark | Verkaufsinnendienst

+49 2156 49655-4514

+49 2156 49655-4599

m.cox@moerschenmobil.de

Anne Schürgers

Bürokauffrau

+49 2156 49655-4527

+49 2156 496554599

a.schuergers@moerschenmobil.de

Stella Wiedow

Auftragsabwicklung

+49 2156 49655-4517

+49 2156 496554599

s.wiedow@moerschenmobil.de

Mariola Schulz

Marketing

+49 2156 49655 - 4522

+49 2156 49655 - 4599

m.schulz@moerschenmobil.de

Nicole Brookshaw

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung | Marketing

+49 2156 49655-450

+49 173 8857452

+49 2156 49655-4599

n.brookshaw@moerschenmobil.de

Janik Vieten

Auszubildender

+49 2156 49655-450

j.vieten@moerschenmobil.de

Außendienst/Vertrieb

Simon Moers

Verkauf | Vermietung Vertriebsleitung

+49 2156 49655-450

+49 1522 2737623

+49 2156 49655-4599

s.moers@moerschenmobil.de

Jörg Schreiber

Vertrieb/ Vermietung

+49 2156 49655-450

+49 1525 3278611

+49 2156 49655-4599

j.schreiber@moerschenmobil.de

Uli Kramme

Vertrieb Nord & Süd

+49 2156 49655-450

+49 174 1604601

+49 2156 49655-4599

u.kramme@moerschenmobil.de

Thomas Priewe

Vertrieb/ Vermietung

+49 2156 49655-450

+49 174 2420658

+49 2156 49655-4599

t.priewe@moerschenmobil.de

Julian Demandt-Röhrig

Vertrieb/ Vermietung

+49 2156 49655-450

+49 172 6579153

+49 2156 49655-4599

j.demandt@moerschenmobil.de

Michael Sancarlo

Vertrieb/ Vermietung SÜD

+49 2156 49655-450

+49 173 948 4071

+49 2156 49655-4599

m.sancarlo@moerschenmobil.de

Marc Kunze

Vertrieb/ Vermietung

+49 2156 49655-450

+49 173 7837923

+49 2156 49655-4599

m.kunze@moerschenmobil.de

Service/Ersatzteile

Thorsten Jäger

Abteilungsleiter

+49 2156 49655-4580

+49 160 5517826

+49 2156 49655-4599

t.jaeger@moerschenmobil.de

Dennis Freiwald

Ersatzteilvertrieb / Service

+49 2156 49655-4580

+49 2156 49655-4599

d.freiwald@moerschenmobil.de

Sebastian König

Disposition

+49 2156 49655-4580

+49 151 - 44624045

s.koenig@moerschenmobil.de

David Hilbertz

Auszubildender

+49 2156 49655-4580

d.hilbertz@moerschenmobil.de

Theo Ohligs

Servicetechniker

+49 2156 49655-4580

+49 170 - 83 29 619

t.ohligs@moerschenmobil.de

Patrick Wirtz

Technischer Leiter SÜD

+49 2156 49655-4580

+49 170 7644293

+49 2156 49655-4599

p.wirtz@moerschenmobil.de

Jan Gerards

Servicetechniker

+49 2156 49655-4580

+49 171 - 498 37 81

j.gerards@moerschenmobil.de

Marc Fuhge

Servicetechniker

+49 2156 49655-4580

+49 152 02923820

m.fuhge@moerschenmobil.de

Marco Köstler

Servicetechniker

+49 2156 49655-4580

+49 173 8861242

service@moerschenmobil.de

Marc Lohoff

Servicetechniker

+49 2156 49655-4580

service@moerschenmobil.de

Sydney Houben

Auszubildender

+49 2156 49655-4580

service@moerschenmobil.de

Omid Salehi Kashkoli

Auszubildender

+49 2156 49655-4580

service@moerschenmobil.de

Christian Neunzig

Auszubildender

+49 2156 49655-4580

service@moerschenmobil.de

Frederik Böhmer

Auszubildender

+49 2156 49655-4580

service@moerschenmobil.de

Geschäftsführung

Jörg Deckers

Geschäftsführung

+49 2156 49655-4351

+49 160 1580099

j.deckers@moerschenelektro.de

Verwaltung

Alexander Eix

Einkauf / Verwaltung

+49 2156 49655-4418

a.eix@moerschenelektro.de

Manuela Daemen

Einkauf / Verwaltung

+49 2156 49655-4353

m.daemen@moerschenelektro.de

Projektleitung

Holger Albrecht

Moerschen Elektrotechnik

+49 2156 49655-4313

+49 171 9130424

h.albrecht@moerschenelektro.de

Heiko Göhler

Moerschen Elektrotechnik

+49 2156 49655-4352

+49 171 9125467

h.goehler@moerschenelektro.de

Andreas Weber

Andreas Weber

a.weber@moerschenelektro.de

Elektrotechnik

Stefan Bergs

Elektroniker

+49 171 84087 87

s.bergs@moerschenelektro.de

Christopher Deckers

Elektroniker

+49 2156 49655-4317

+49 170 33165 33  

c.deckers@moerschenelektro.de

Ryszard Wieczorek

Elektroniker

+49 151 68825947

r.wieczorek@moerschenelektro.de

Bernhard Aretz

Elektrotechnik / Meister

+49 151 418781 62

b.aretz@moerschenelektro.de

Achim Peters

Elektroniker

+49 151 152928 52

a.peters@moerschenelektro.de

Engin Karaca

Elektroniker

+49 151 28498108

e.karaca@moerschenelektro.de

Mariusz Macuga

Elektroniker

Grzegorz Durbacz

Elektroniker

g.durbacz@moerschenelektro.de

Jacek Bryniak

Elektroniker

Niklas Bruckhaus

Elektroniker

n.bruckhaus@moerschenelektro.de

Tamasz Szewczuk

Elektroniker

Grzegorz Plawgo

Elektroniker

Jerzy Rydolowski

Elektroniker

j.rydolowski@moerschenelektro.de

Auszubildende

Paul Conrad Röntgen

Auszubildender Elektroniker

Hendrik Tups

Auszubildender Elektroniker

Andre Schneider

Auszubildender Elektroniker

Liam Jackson

Auszubildender Elektroniker

Lager/Logistik

Gerard Zitzewitz

Lagerist

+49 2156 49655 4433

gerard.zitzewitz@nec-international.de