Moerschen Unternehmensgruppe
Lerchenfeldstraße 76 · 47877 Willich-Anrath
Fon +49 2156 49655-410 · Fax +49 2156 49655-4299
info@moerschengmbh.de

Geschäftsführung

Norbert Moerschen

Geschäftsführung

+49 2156 49655-420

+49 2156 49655-4299

info@moerschengmbh.de

Außendienst/Vertrieb

Thomas Weiß

Prokurist /Ingenieur Maschinen-/Anlagenbau für Sand und Kies

+49 172 2347528

t.weiss@moerschengmbh.de

Sven Schirmer

Produktmanager Anlagenbau

+49 2156 49655 - 4227

+49 151 19639203

+49 2156 49655 - 4299

s.schirmer@moerschengmbh.de

Konstruktion/Projektsteuerung

Johann Moerschen

Konstruktion/Projektsteuerung

+49 2156 49655-4226

+49 1520 6142300

+49 2156 49655-4299

j.moerschen@moerschengmbh.de

Wolfgang Klomberg

Konstruktion/Projektsteuerung

+49 2156 49655 - 4225

+49 2156 49655 - 4299

w.klomberg@moerschengmbh.de

Harald Deidenbach

Konstruktion/Projektsteuerung

+49 2156 49655-4256

+49 6747 598892

h.deidenbach@moerschengmbh.de

René Bongers

Konstruktion/Projektsteuerung

+49 2156 49655-4240

+49 2156 49655-4299

r.bongers@moerschengmbh.de

Christoph Klomberg

Konstruktion

+49 2156 49655-4233

c.klomberg@moerschengmbh.de

Max Lizenberg

Konstruktion

+49 431 28946126

m.lizenberg@moerschengmbh.de

Son Thai

Konstruktion

+49 2156 49655-4232

s.thai@moerschengmbh.de

Auftragsabwicklung

Inna Sirenko

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

+49 2156 49655 - 4260

+49 2156 49655-4299

i.sirenko@moerschengmbh.de

Bettina Hahn

Auftragsabwicklung

+49 2156 49655-4211

+49 2156 49655-4191

b.hahn@moerschengmbh.de

Sonja Groß

Rechnungswesen

+49 2156 49655-4219

+49 2156 49655-4299

s.gross@moerschengmbh.de

Maren Hirtz

Auftragsabwicklung

+49 2156 49655-4255

m.hirtz@moerschengmbh.de

Buchhaltung

Caroline Weiß

Buchhaltung

+49 2156 49655-4130

+49 2156 49655-4191

c.weiss@moerschengmbh.de

Sabrina Weiß

Buchhaltung

s.weiss@moerschengmbh.de

Fertigungs-/Montageleitung

Niklas Gierthmühlen

Fertigungs-/Montageleitung

+49 2156 49655 -4264

+49 2156 49655 - 4299

n.gierthmuehlen@moerschengmbh.de

Hans-Peter Lau

Fertigungs-/Montageleitung

+49 2156 49655 - 4263

+49 2156 49655 - 4299

p.lau@moerschengmbh.de

Reinhard Sarzio

Vorarbeiter / Projektleiter

+49 170 - 78 26 080

+49 2156 49655 - 4299

r.sarzio@moerschengmbh.de

Filipe Ribeiro das Neves

Vorarbeiter / Projektleiter

Erik Foos

Vorarbeiter / Projektleiter

Andreas Gruhn

Vorarbeiter / Projektleiter

Heinz Behet

Projektleiter Betontechnik

+49 2156 49655 - 4299

h.behet@moerschengmbh.de

Walter Außem

Metallbaumeister

+49 215649655 - 4262

w.aussem@moerschengmbh.de

Fertigung-/Montage

Marek Smigiel

Fertigung/Montage

Alfred Smigiel

Fertigung/Montage

Miguel-Juan Bretones

Fertigung/Montage

Dimitri Schreiber

Fertigung/Montage

Kemal Yilmaz

Fertigung/Montage

Tadeusz Stefaniak

Fertigung/Montage

Ivan Gossen

Fertigung/Montage

Anour Krifa

Fertigung/Montage

Marius Ingerfeld

Fertigung/Montage

Andrej Reger

Werkstatt/Montage

Andre Wahle

Werkstatt/Montage

Andre van Cleef

Werkstatt/Montage

Shawn Stevenson

Werkstatt/Montage

Devin Schamann

Werkstatt/Montage

Andreas Claßes

Werkstatt/Montage

Nikolaj Podkidyschev

Werkstatt/Montage

Andreas Moiseev

Werkstatt/Montage

Adam Skornia

Fertigung/Montage

Auszubildende

Maekele Mengstu

Auszubildender Fertigung/Montage

Daniel Foos

Auszubildender Fertigung/Montage

Nico Küppers

Auszubildender Fertigung/Montage

Lager/Logistik

Michael Galyga

Lagerist

+49 215649655 - 4261

m.galyga@moerschengmbh.de

Geschäftsführung

Sven Brookshaw

Geschäftsführung

+49 2156 49655-450

+49 2156 49655-4599

info@moerschenmobil.de

Innendienst/Auftragsabwicklung

Megan Cox

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

+49 2156 49655-4514

+49 2156 49655-4599

m.cox@moerschenmobil.de

Anne Schürgers

Bürokauffrau

+49 2156 49655-4527

+49 2156 496554599

a.schuergers@moerschenmobil.de

Stella Wiedow

Auftragsabwicklung

+49 (2156) 49655-4517

+49 2156 496554599

s.wiedow@moerschenmobil.de

Mariola Schulz

Marketing

+49 2156 49655 - 4522

+49 2156 49655 - 4599

m.schulz@moerschengmobil.de

Außendienst/Vertrieb

Thorsten Jäger

Verkauf | Vermietung Vertriebsleitung Süd

+49 2156 49655-450

+49 160 5517826

+49 2156 49655-4599

t.jaeger@moerschenmobil.de

Johannes Ett

Vertrieb/ Vermietung

+49 2156 49655-450

+49 170 7644293

+49 2156 49655-4599

j.ett@moerschenmobil.de

Dimitri Unrau

Vertrieb/ Vermietung

+49 2156 49655-450

+49 160 90984048

+49 2156 49655-4599

d.unrau@moerschenmobil.de

Jörg Schreiber

Vertrieb/ Vermietung

+49 2156 49655-450

+49 1525 3278611

+49 2156 49655-4599

j.schreiber@moerschenmobil.de

Simon Moers

Verkauf | Vermietung Vertriebsleitung Nord

+49 2156 49655-450

+49 1522 2737623

+49 2156 49655-4599

s.moers@moerschenmobil.de

Uli Kramme

Vertrieb Nord & Süd

+49 2156 49655-450

+49 174 1604601

+49 2156 49655-4599

u.kramme@moerschenmobil.de

Service / Ersatzteile

Patrick Wirtz

Serviceleiter

+49 2156 49655-4580

+49 1520 2923820

+49 2156 49655-4599

p.wirtz@moerschenmobil.de

Dennis Freiwald

Ersatzteilvertrieb / Service

+49 2156 49655-4580

+49 2156 49655-4599

d.freiwald@moerschenmobil.de

Sebastian König

Service

+49 2156 49655-4580

+49 151 - 44624045

s.koenig@moerschenmobil.de

David Hilbertz

Auszubildender

+49 2156 49655-4580

+49 2156 49655-4599

d.hilbertz@moerschenmobil.de

Theo Ohligs

Servicetechniker

+49 2156 49655-4580

+49 170 - 83 29 619

t.ohligs@moerschenmobil.de

Jan Gerards

Servicetechniker

+49 2156 49655-4580

+49 171 - 498 37 81

j.gerards@moerschenmobil.de

Jonas Neikes

Servicetechniker

+49 2156 49655-4580

service@moerschenmobil.de

Sydney Houben

Auszubildender

+49 2156 49655-4580

service@moerschenmobil.de

Omid Salehi Kashkoli

Auszubildender

+49 2156 49655-4580

service@moerschenmobil.de

Geschäftsführung

Jörg Deckers

Geschäftsführung

+49 2156 49655-4351

+49 160 1580099

j.deckers@moerschenelektro.de

Verwaltung

Alexander Eix

Büro

+49 2156 49655-4418

a.eix@moerschenelektro.de

Projektleitung

Holger Albrecht

Moerschen Elektrotechnik

+49 2156 49655-4313

+49 171 9130424

h.albrecht@moerschenelektro.de

Heiko Göhler

Moerschen Elektrotechnik

+49 2156 49655-4352

+49 171 9125467

h.goehler@moerschenelektro.de

Elektrotechnik

Patrick Damsma

Elektroniker

+49 151-72084778

p.damsma@moerschenelektro.de

Stefan Bergs

Elektroniker

+49 171 84087 87

s.bergs@moerschenelektro.de

Christopher Deckers

Elektroniker

+49 2156 49655-4317

+49 170 33165 33  

c.deckers@moerschenelektro.de

Ryszard Wieczorek

Elektroniker

+49 151 68825947

r.wieczorek@moerschenelektro.de

Dariusz Ziniawka

Elektroniker

Henrik Schüller

Elektroniker

+49 175 - 3478921

h.schueller@moerschenelektro.de

Bernhard Aretz

Elektrotechnik / Meister

+49 151 418781 62

b.aretz@moerschenelektro.de

Achim Peters

Elektroniker

+49 151 152928 52

a.peters@moerschenelektro.de

Engin Karaca

Elektroniker

+49 151 28498108

e.karaca@moerschenelektro.de

Auszubildende

Paul Conrad Röntgen

Auszubildender Elektroniker

Hendrik Tups

Auszubildender Elektroniker

Lager/Logistik

Gerard Zitzewitz

Lagerist

+49 2156 49655 4433

gerard.zitzewitz@nec-international.de